Moama Water Sports Club Contact Information

Stephen Shipp –  President

0418560484
steve@murrayriverresort.com.au
Safety Officer

 

Dean Johns – Vic President

0418180482
dean@kyabramtyreservice.com.au
Various

 

Anthony O’Reilly – Vic President

0418505156
noddy.holly@bigpond.com
Various

 

Wally Edwards – Treasurer

0438579151
dedwards@vfinance.com.au

 

Lisa Clancy – Assistant Treasurer

0418547074
lisacarne22@bigpond.com
Various

Steve Robson

0418610101
stephen@winninghomes.com.au
Victoria Park Set Up

 

Neil Donald

0428505822
njd-elec@bigpond.com
Program / Scrutineering / Technical

 

 Shaun Williams

0437360703
swillo80@hotmail.com
Various

 

Max Glanville

0428462932
max@southern80.com.au
Course Boats

 

Graeme Glanville

0427505232
graneen@iinet.net
Starter

 

Sam Horne

0428260344
wharfsidemotors@mcmedia.com.au
Various

 

Ken Oliver

 

Various

 

Moama Water Sports Club Secretary

Betty McCoomb

+61 3 54806754
secretary@southern80.com.au

 

our office

10 Despatch drive Echuca
03 5480 6754

Use the form below to contact us directly