2012 Barrie Beehag Ski Race

Entry Form
Program Cover Media Releases
Outright winner Results Schedule of Events

Racing is on the 17th November 2012

Outright winner

Driver:Gary Holzwart
Observer: Brian Griffin
Skiers Andrew Griffin, Richard Souwer



In pdf format

Results in class order (21st November)

Results in time order (21st November)

Race Entry Form

pdf format

Entries are now closed

Entry form here

Briefing Sheet download here

Substitution form here

Conditions of Entry download here

Risk Assessment view here


Media Releases

In Word Format

11th November 2012

15th November 2012

17th November 2012

Schedule of Events

River Closure

Saturday 17th November 2012

Fraser Road Boat Ramp to Torrumbarry Weir

6.00am – 6.00pm


At the top of the boat ramp DEEP CREEK MARINA.

All competitors – 7.30am,

All competitors to sign in.

Start time

Approximate start time 10am

No boats to be launched after 9.30am, speed restrictions apply in the Marina.

Food and Drinks will be available at the Boat Ramp, Start – Finish area and at Torrumbbary Ramp during the Turnaround.

Presentations will be held at approx 4.30pm, with Medallions for 1st, 2nd & 3rd in each class presented, along with the Overall Winner.

Program Cover

Barrie Beehag 2013