2009 Race

Racing took place 6th, 7th & 8th Feburary 2009


Outright winner

No winner due to the Black Saturday Bushfires


Alan McDonald (President), Steve Robson (Vice-President), Lance Tomkins (Treasurer), Betty McCoomb (Secretary), Jai Welch, Neil Donald, Brad Altham, Peter Glanville, Roy Turner, Anthony O’Reilly, Gary Anderson, Ken Oliver, Dick Minchin



In pdf format

Final Results


T-Shirt Design

Program Cover

Southern 80 2009