2011 Classes

Whole course Classes

Sunday Races

Sunday pm
1 Super Class  Campaspe Valley Motors
2 Unlimited Inboard Expert  Branson Riggin & Relocations & Crane Hire
3 Unlimited Outboard Expert Rescom Constructions
4 8 Litre Expert Easytow Boat Trailers
5 6 Litre Expert Harp of Erin Hotel
6 MOC Expert Greenwood Plumbing Services
7 SMOC Expert R Marine Jackson Vic
8 Stock 6 Litre Expert Georgian Motor Lodge & Clocktower Apartments
9 F2 Expert Brennan Express Transport
10 5.2 Litre & 6 Cylinder Expert Greenwood Plumbing Services
11 Open Women Expert Travelscene Echuca
12 16-19 Boys Expert Merool on the Murray
13 16-19 Girls Expert Hawkeye Helicopters
Sunday am
14 2.5 Litre Outboard Expert Echuca Moama Business & Trades Association
15 Junior Boys Expert Forty Winks Echuca
16 Junior Girls Expert Geoff Pilgrim Transport
17 70 mph Expert Pete Glanville Transport
18 Sub Junior Boys Expert Alpine Electronics
19 60 mph Expert Wake Ski & Surf
20 Sub Junior Girls Expert  Ski Racing Victoria


Saturday morning Races

21 Unlimited Inboard Social Dandy Pres Mix Concrete Pty Ltd
22 Unlimited Outboard Social Cadell on the Murray Motel Resort
23 5.2 & 6 Litre Social Argo Marine Sales Shepparton
24 SMOC Social Suttons Constructions
25 Stock 6 Litre Social Shamrock Hotel Echuca
26 Open Women Social / Dawn Rowbottom Memorial Allnighter Echuca Roadhouse
27 200hp Outboard Social Salem Ski Boats Lake Eppalock


Five Mile Reserve to Victoria Park Course

Saturday afternoon Races

28 Veterans Over 40 *  The Star Hotel
29 Senior Social 30-39 * Echuca Hotel
30 Junior Social Savage Force
31 Sub Junior Social Riverside Boats & Leisure
32 70 mph Social 102.5 Classic Rock
33 60 mph Social Echuca Printers
34 Disabled Moama Water Sports Club
35 Tadpoles (Under 10) * Wharfside Motors
36 Bakers Blitz Beechworth Bakery
37 Presidents Dash / Tim Driver Memorial Fearless Echuca


Leigh Johnson Memorial Trophy Overall Winner

16-19 Boys/Girls Fastest Time     Ashley French Memorial Trophy

Sponsored by Mark & Sharon French

Fastest Veteran                Greg Atkins Memorial Shield

Sponsored by Kamikaze Ski Race Team

Fastest Social Boat           Annual Trophy
Sponsored by Gary Anderson Group
Fastest Local Boat            Annual Trophy

Sponsored by Leon Sharp Plumbing

Rookie Team      Best Presented & Placed 1st Year Team

Sponsored by Riverlander Caravan Park

Tadpoles Class Winning Team     Andrew Hunt Memorial Trophy
* Trophies awarded to the first three place getters of each sex.