2012 Classes

Whole course Classes

Sunday Races

Sunday pm
1 Super Class  Campaspe Valley Motors
2 Unlimited Inboard Expert  Branson Riggin & Relocations & Crane Hire
3 Unlimited Outboard Expert Rescom Constructions
4 8 Litre Expert Easytow Boat Trailers
5 6 Litre Expert Harp of Erin Hotel
6 MOC Expert Greenwood Plumbing Services
7 SMOC Expert Echuca Hotel
8 Stock 6 Litre Expert Georgian Motor Lodge
9 F2 Expert Brennan Express Transport
10 5.2 Litre & 6 Cylinder Expert Greenwood Plumbing Services
11 Open Women Expert Travelscene Echuca
12 16-19 Boys Expert Merool on the Murray
13 16-19 Girls Expert Geoff Pilgrim Transport
Sunday am
14 200 hp Outboard Expert Bendigo Advertiser
15 Junior Boys Expert Forty Winks Echuca
16 Junior Girls Expert Prime 7
17 70 mph Expert Concept Sports Boats & Echuca Marine
18 Sub Junior Boys Expert Point Helicopters
19 60 mph Expert Wake Ski & Surf
20 Sub Junior Girls Expert  Ski Racing Victoria


Saturday morning Races

21 Unlimited Inboard Social  Coates Hire
22 Unlimited Outboard Social Cadell on the Murray Motel Resort
23 5.2 & 6 Litre Social Echuca Homelectrix & Furniture
24 SMOC Social Suttons Constructions
25 Stock 6 Litre Social Shamrock Hotel Echuca
26 Open Women Social / Dawn Rowbottom Memorial Echuca Roadhouse
27 200hp Outboard Social Salem Ski Boats


Five Mile Reserve to Victoria Park Course

Saturday afternoon Races

28 Veterans Over 40 *  The Star Hotel
29 Senior Social 30-39 * Classic Rock 102.5 FM
30 Junior Social Savage Force
31 Sub Junior Social Echuca Moama Camper Trailer Hire
32 70 mph Social Echuca Moama Caravan & Boat Storage
33 60 mph Social Echuca Printers
34 Disabled Moama Water Sports Club
35 Tadpoles (Under 10) * Trophyman Giftware & Engraving
36 Bakers Blitz Beechworth Bakery
37 Presidents Dash / Tim Driver Memorial Fearless Street, Skate + Surf


Leigh Johnson Memorial Trophy Overall Winner

16-19 Boys/Girls Fastest Time     Ashley French Memorial Trophy

Fastest Veteran                Greg Atkins Memorial Shield

Fastest Social Boat           Annual Trophy
Sponsored by K2 Industrial Supplies
Fastest Local Boat            Annual Trophy

Sponsored by Leon Sharp Plumbing

Rookie Team      Best Presented & Placed 1st Year Team

Sponsored by Riverlander Caravan Park

Tadpoles Class Winning Team     Andrew Hunt Memorial Trophy
* Trophies awarded to the first three place getters of each sex.