2013 Classes

Whole course Classes

Sunday Races

Sunday pm
1 Super Class  Campaspe Valley Motors
2 Unlimited Inboard Expert  Tindarra Resort
3 Unlimited Outboard Expert Rescom Constructions
4 8 Litre Expert Easytow Boat Trailers
5 6 Litre Expert Harp of Erin Hotel
6 MOC Expert  Chatsworth Constructions
7 SMOC Expert Echuca Hotel
8 Stock 6 Litre Expert  Lift N Shift
9 F2 Expert Brennan Express Transport
10 5.2 Litre & 6 Cylinder Expert  Echuca Moama Accomodation Association
11 Open Women Expert  Travelscene Echuca
12 16-19 Boys Expert Merool on the Murray
13 16-19 Girls Expert Geoff Pilgrim Transport
Sunday am
14 200 hp Outboard Expert Bendigo Advertiser
15 Junior Boys Expert PCS Sound
16 Junior Girls Expert Prime 7
17 70 mph Expert Concept Sports Boats & Echuca Marine
18 Sub Junior Boys Expert Point Helicopters
19 60 mph Expert Wake Ski & Surf
20 Sub Junior Girls Expert  Ski Racing Victoria


Saturday morning Races

21 Unlimited Inboard Social  Coates Hire
22 Unlimited Outboard Social Baldwin Boats
23 5.2 & 6 Litre Social Boats & More
24 SMOC Social  Trophyman Giftware & Engraving
25 Stock 6 Litre Social Shamrock Hotel Echuca
26 Open Women Social / Dawn Rowbottom Memorial Garage Doors R Us
27 200hp Outboard Social Maxwells Hospitality & Catering Supplies


Five Mile Reserve to Victoria Park Course

Saturday afternoon Races

28 Veterans Over 40 *  The Star Hotel
29 Senior Social 30-39 * Classic Rock 102.5 FM
30 Junior Social Savage Force
31 Sub Junior Social Aspen Parks
32 70 mph Social Bendigo Forklife Hire & Service
33 60 mph Social Echuca Printers
34 Disabled Moama Water Sports Club
35 Tadpoles (Under 10) * Trophyman Giftware & Engraving
36 Bakers Blitz Beechworth Bakery
37 Presidents Dash / Tim Driver Memorial  Argo Marine


Leigh Johnson Memorial Trophy Overall Winner

Sponsored by Johnson Family


16-19 Boys/Girls Fastest Time     Ashley French Memorial Trophy

Sponsored by French Family
Fastest Veteran                Greg Atkins Memorial Shield

Sponsored by Kamikaze Ski Race Team
Fastest Social Boat           Annual Trophy

Sponsored by K2 Industrial Supplies
Fastest Local Boat            Annual Trophy

Sponsored by Leon Sharp Plumbing
Rookie Team      Best Presented & Placed 1st Year Team

Sponsored by Riverlander Caravan Park


Dawn Rowbottom Memorial      Winner Open Open Womens Expert

Sponsored by Garage Doors R Us


Clint Middleton Fastes Wooden Boat 

Sponsored by MIddleton Family


Tim Driver Memorial      Winner Presidents Dash

Sponsored by Driver Family
Tadpoles Class Winning Team     Andrew Hunt Memorial Trophy
* Trophies awarded to the first three place getters of each sex.