2014 Race

Racing is to take place 7th – 9th February 2014

Outright winner

Wild Thing
Driver: Andy Smith
Observer: Peter Thompson
Skiers: Jared Coey & Justin Cadden




Steve Robson (President), John Lomas (Vice-President), Lance Tomkins (Treasurer), Betty McCoomb (Secretary), Neil Donald, Brad Altham, Brad Mason, Peter Glanville, Sam Horne, Steven Morley, Shaun Williams, Austin Carson, Ian Dodemaide, Geoff Cole, Roy Turner, Nick Brady



In pdf Format

Full results

Expert Classes in time order

Social Classes in time order


Race Entry Form

Entries are now closed for the 2014 Club Marine Southern 80

Entry Form

Conditions of Entry

Risk Assessment

Competitor Information

2014 Scrutineering Form

T-Shirt Design

Program Cover

2014 Race Program