2015 Race


Racing is to take place 6th – 8th February 2015

50th Annual Event


Outright winner

Driver:Mark Cranny
Observer: Damien Matthews
Skiers Peter Proctor, Jason Walmsley

in a record time of 29.43.22



Steve Robson (President), John Lomas (Vice-President), Lance Tomkins (Treasurer), Betty McCoomb (Secretary), Neil Donald, Peter Glanville, Steven Morley, Shaun Williams, Austin Carson, Ian Dodemaide, Geoff Cole, Roy Turner, Nick Brady, Stephen Shipp.



Full results here


T-Shirt Design

Program Cover