2015 Classes

Whole course Classes

Sunday Races

Sunday pm
1 Super Class Campaspe Valley Motors
2 Unlimited Inboard Expert Rescom Constructions
3 Unlimited Outboard Expert Echuca Racing Club
4 8 Litre Expert Easytow Boat Trailers
5 6 Litre Expert Harp of Erin Hotel
6 MOC Expert Chatsworth Constructions
7 SMOC Expert Echuca Hotel
8 Stock 6 Litre Expert Lift n Shift
9 F2 Expert Riva Fab
10 5.2 Litre & 6 Cylinder Expert American Hotel
11 Open Women Expert Echuca Travel Centre
12 16-19 Boys Expert Merool on the Murray
13 16-19 Girls Expert Geoff Pilgrim Transport
Sunday am
14 Super Social Caloundra Marine
15 200 hp Outboard Expert Coats Hire
16 Junior Boys Expert PCS Sound
17 Junior Girls Expert Prime 7
18 70 mph Expert Maxwells Hospitality & Catering
19 Sub Junior Boys Expert Point Helicopters
20 60 mph Expert Wake Ski & Surf
21 Sub Junior Girls Expert Eades Extreme Marine


Five Mile Reserve to Victoria Park Course

Saturday morning Races

22 Unlimited Inboard Social Trophyman Giftware & Engraving
23 Unlimited Outboard Social Baldwin Boats
24 5.2 & 6 Litre Social Total Tools
25 SMOC Social Echuca Bearings
26 Stock 6 Litre Social NSW Roads & Maritime
27 Open Women Social / Dawn Rowbottom Memorial Garage Doors R Us
28 200hp Outboard Social Ski Racing Victoria
29 Junior Social Savage Force
30 Sub Junior Social Thomsons Echuca Electrical
31 70 mph Social Total Tools
32 60 mph Social Echuca Printers
33 Disabled Moama Water Sports Club
34 Under 10 * Trophyman Giftware & Engraving


Saturday afternoon Races

35 Bakers Blitz Beechworth Bakery
36 Presidents Dash / Tim Driver Memorial Argo Marine
37 Veterans Over 40 * Georgian Motor Lodge
38 Senior Social 30-39 * Classic Rock


Leigh Johnson Memorial Trophy Overall Winner

Sponsored by


16-19 Boys/Girls Fastest Time     Ashley French Memorial Trophy

Sponsored by French Family
Fastest Veteran                Greg Atkins Memorial Shield

Sponsored by Shipprek Racing
Fastest Social Boat           Annual Trophy

Sponsored by
Fastest Local Boat            Annual Trophy

Sponsored by
Rookie Team      Best Presented & Placed 1st Year Team

Sponsored by


Dawn Rowbottom Memorial      Winner Open Open Womens Expert

Sponsored by


Clint Middleton Fastest Wooden Boat 

Sponsored by Middleton Family


Tim Driver Memorial      Winner Presidents Dash

Sponsored by
Tadpoles Class Winning Team     Andrew Hunt Memorial Trophy
* Trophies awarded to the first three place getters of each sex.