2016 Race


Racing took place 12th to the 14th February 2016



Outright winner


Leo Welch, Brian Griffin, Zac Welch & Dylan Stevenson

In a time of 30:23.60



Steve Robson (President), John Lomas (Vice-President), Lance Tomkins (Treasurer), Betty McCoomb (Secretary), Neil Donald, Graeme Glanville, Steven Morley, Shaun Williams, Max Glanville, Ian Dodemaide, Geoff Cole, Stephen Shipp, Wally Edwards, Sam Horne, Dean Johns, .



Can be downloaded here



Race Entry Form

Entries are now closed

Download pdf form here –

Entries Closed 31st December 2015

T-Shirt Design

Program Cover