2016 Classes

Whole course Classes

Sunday Races

Sunday pm
1 Super Class Campaspe Valley Motors
2 Unlimited Inboard Expert Rescom Constructions
3 Unlimited Inboard Naturally Aspirated Expert Echuca Performance
4 Unlimited Outboard Expert Brennan Express
5 8 Litre Expert Easytow boat Trailers
6 6 Litre Expert Penrite Oils
7 MOC Expert James Transport
8 SMOC Expert Echuca Hotel
9 Stock 6 Litre Expert Riva Fab
10 F2 Expert Autobarn Echuca
11 5.2 Litre & 6 Cylinder Expert Total Tools Epping & Bendigo
12 Open Women Expert Echuca Travel Centre
13 16-19 Boys Expert Merool on the Murray
14 16-19 Girls Expert Geoff Pilgrim Transport
Sunday am
15 Super Social Tindarra Resort
16 200 hp Outboard Expert Budget Classifieds
17 Junior Boys Expert Morley Auto Group
18 Junior Girls Expert Morning Glory
19 70 mph Expert Maxwells Hospitality & Catering Supplies
20 Sub Junior Boys Expert Bridges on Meninya Motel & Apartments
21 60 mph Expert Wake Ski & Surf
22 Sub Junior Girls Expert Eades Xtreme Marine


Five Mile Reserve to Victoria Park Course

Saturday morning Races

23 Unlimited Inboard Social Trophyman Gifware & Engraving
24 Unlimited Outboard Social Baldwin Boats
25 5.2 & 6 Litre Social Echuca Workers & Services Club
26 SMOC Social Echuca Bearings
27 Stock 6 Litre Social RMS
28 Open Women Social / Dawn Rowbottom Memorial Garage Doors R Us
29 200hp Outboard Social Ski Racing Victoria
30 Junior Social Savage Force
31 Sub Junior Social Thomson’s Echuca Electrical
32 70 mph Social Bendigo Forklift Hire
33 60 mph Social Echuca Printers
34 Disabled Moama Water Sports Club
35 Under 10 * Trophyman Giftware & Engraving


Saturday afternoon Races

36 Bakers Blitz Beechworth Bakery
37 Presidents Dash / Tim Driver Memorial Argo Marine – Intercontinental Spares
38 Veterans Over 40 * Georgian Motor Lodge
39 Senior Social 30-39 * Harp of Erin Hotel


Leigh Johnson Memorial Trophy Overall Winner

Sponsored by


16-19 Boys/Girls Fastest Time     Ashley French Memorial Trophy

Sponsored by French Family
Fastest Veteran                Greg Atkins Memorial Shield

Sponsored by
Fastest Social Boat           Annual Trophy

Sponsored by
Fastest Local Boat            Annual Trophy

Sponsored by
Rookie Team      Best Presented & Placed 1st Year Team

Sponsored by


Dawn Rowbottom Memorial      Winner Open Open Womens Expert

Sponsored by


Clint Middleton Fastest Wooden Boat 

Sponsored by Middleton Family


Tim Driver Memorial      Winner Presidents Dash

Sponsored by
Tadpoles Class Winning Team     Andrew Hunt Memorial Trophy
* Trophies awarded to the first three place getters of each sex.