2018 Race

Racing is to take place 9th, 1oth & 11th February 2018

Outright winner

Merc Force

Time: 30:08.56

Driver: Don Gulley, Observer” Kevin Boylan

Skiers: Kristofer Knights, Jake Tegart


John Lomas (President), Stephen Shipp (Vic President), Wally Edwards (Treasurer), Betty McCoomb (Secretary), Neil Donald, Graeme Glanville,  Shaun Williams, Max Glanville,  Sam Horne, Dean Johns, Lisa Clancy, Steve Robson, Ken Oliver


Full Weekend results can be found   here

Starting order from Saturday’s racing here

Race Entry Form

Entries are now closed

Classes in the event are listed here

Conditions of entry can be found here

Competitor Briefing Information

Briefing Sheet

Online Briefing information have been emailed to all SRA registered competitors at the 2nd February 2018.

Media Releases

31st January 2018



Launch Media Release

T-Shirt Design

Program Cover