2019 Race

Racing is to take place 8th, 9th & 10th February 2018

Outright winner


Time: TBD

Driver: TBD

Skiers: TBD


Stephen Shipp (President), Wally Edwards (Treasurer), Betty McCoomb (Secretary), Neil Donald, Graeme Glanville,  Shaun Williams, Max Glanville,  Sam Horne, Dean Johns, Lisa Clancy, Steve Robson, Ken Oliver, Mark Newton, Daryl Farley



Race Entry Form

Entries are now available

Entries close 31st December 2018


Competitor Briefing Information

Briefing will only be offered online.  Please ensure that you are current with SRA by Friday 1st February 2019.  Online briefing details will be sent out to SRA membership emails on Sunday 3rd  February 2019.Ensure SRA has your correct email address. The online briefing will close on Midnight Friday 8th February 2019.  There will be no other briefing offered.  Failure to attend briefing will mean a non-start SRA rule 13.12b.

Media Releases


T-Shirt Design

Program Cover