2020 Race

Racing is to take place 7th, 8th & 9th February 2020

Outright winner


Time: TBD

Driver: TBD

Observer: TBD

Skiers: TBD


Stephen Shipp (President), Anthony O’Reilly (Vice President), Dean Johns (Vice President), Mark Newton (Treasurer),  Lisa Clancy (Assistant Treasurer), Daryl Farley, Graeme Glanville,  Ken Oliver, Max Glanville, Neil Donald, Sam Horne, Shaun Williams, Steve Robson, Wally Edwards  Betty McCoomb (Secretary)


Race Entry Form

Entries are now available here

Competitor Briefing Information

Briefing will only be offered at the MWSC office on Friday 7th February commencing at midday until 4.30pm, running every 45 minutes. There will be no other briefing offered.  Failure to attend briefing will mean a non-start SRA rule 13.12b.

Media Releases

T-Shirt Design

Program Cover