2022 Race

Racing was to take place on the 11th to the 13th February 2022, but due a shortage of emergency services, it has been postponed to the 13th to 15th May.

Outright winner

Sapphire Racing

Time: 30:09.24

Driver: Tim Pickford

Observer: Brian Griffin

Skiers: Lachlan Nix, Aiden Cuff



Stephen Shipp (President), Dean Johns (Vice President), Mark Newton (Treasurer), Lisa Clancy, Graeme Glanville, Max Glanville, Neil Donald, Sam Horne, Steve Robson, Wally (David) Edwards, Greg Plummer, Shane Henderson, Dylan Stevenson, Bernie Carne. Betty McCoomb (Secretary)



Final Results 2022

Entry Form

Entries are now closed.


Competitor Briefing Information

Briefing Sheet S80 2022

Briefing information was emailed to all competitors who were current with Ski Racing Australia on the 8th May 2022


Media Releases

S80 Media_4th May

S80 Media_27thApril

S80 Media_21stApril

S80 Media_28thJanuary2022

S80 Media_8thDec2022

T-Shirt Design

Program Cover